EducExpert can offer you the formation you need in the language of your choice!

We already offer a multilingual contents in French, English, Swedish, German, Spanish, Italian, Chinese.
 
Distance learning: a solution close at hand .
 
Options

EducExpert is here to guide you through the learning process. We develop distance learning modules that are simple and flexible. We also have our own information sharing and management tools (LMS). Find out for yourself why our training services are so popular.

Our courses

All over the world, thousands of students enjoy the benefits of our stimulating teaching methods, which are of outstanding quality. We currently offer a wide range of courses in the field of fire safety and civil protection, making optimum use of the latest information technology.

The company

With over ten years of experience and know-how, EducExpert has branched out into the Canadian, French, Swiss and South African markets. The company works alongside strategic players in the public and private sectors. This means that we are constantly able to demonstrate our professionalism by responding to the needs of international markets.

 

The fire safety sector

By listening to experts in the field, we have gained a firm understanding of what is required when it comes to training for the fire services. Over the years, EducExpert has trained thousands of firemen, becoming the leading e-learning company in that field.

 

So that you can take a look at the training products we provide, here are a few examples of our courses for you to try out at your leisure.

eLearning, Formation à distance

ACTUALITÉS
 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Google+
 
Solutions

EducExpert vous accompagne dans l'ensemble du processus de formation. Nous développons des formations à distance simples et flexibles. Nous disposons également de nos propres outils de gestion et de diffusion (LMS). Constatez pourquoi notre offre globale de formation est appréciée.

Nos Cours

À travers le monde, des milliers d'apprenants bénéficient de nos formations stimulantes d'une qualité pédagogique exceptionnelle. Nous offrons présentement une gamme diversifiée de cours dans le domaine de la sécurité incendie et civile, en exploitant le maximum des technologies de l'information.

Entreprise

Forte de son expertise et de son savoir-faire depuis plus de dix ans, EducExpert rayonne sur les marchés Canadien, Français, Suisse et Sud Africain. L'entreprise s'associe aux acteurs stratégiques des milieux publics et privés. Ainsi, nous démontrons en permanence notre professionnalisme en répondant à toutes les exigences des marchés internationaux.

 

Domaine de la sécurité incendie

En s'entourant d'experts du milieu, nous avons développé une solide compréhension des enjeux de la formation au sein des services incendie. Au fil des années, EducExpert a formé des milliers de pompiers, devenant le chef de file du e-learning dans ce domaine.
 
Pour un aperçu de nos produits de formation, voici quelques extraits de cours que vous pourrez expérimenter à votre guise.